What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  


Back

Northshore Chapter of PIA



Northshore Chapter of PIA
#3 Sanctuary Blvd., Suite 301
Mandeville, LA 70471

Meetings

February 2, 2022 Luncheon
April 6, 2022 Luncheon
June 1, 2022 Luncheon
June 2, 2021 Luncheon Held at Impastato Cellars (240 Hwy 22 East, Madisonville, LA 70447)
Cash Bar opens at 11:30, Luncheon starts at Noon


August 3, 2022 Luncheon with Nominations Held at Impastato Cellars (240 Hwy 22 East, Madisonville, LA 70447)
Cash Bar opens at 11:30, Luncheon starts at Noon


September 1, 2022 Poker Crawl

October 5, 2022 Luncheon and Elections

December 7, 2022 Christmas Installation Meeting







Officers:

President

David Moragas, GJTBS LLP

Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith

#3 Sanctuary Blvd., Third Floor
Mandeville, LA   70471
504-908-1349
dmoragas@gallowaylawfirm.com

President-Elect

Jason Howell

Howell & Associates Insurance Agency

385 Hwy 21, Suite 510
Madisonville, LA   70447
985-237-0215
jason@certifiedfi.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Brian P. Cook

Cook Insurance & Notary

1801 Lafayette Street
Gretna, LA   70053
504-494-4616
bpcook@bpcins.com

Executive Director

Debbie Harrington

#3, Sanctuary Blvd., Ste 301


Mandeville, LA   70471
504-908-4522
Nscpia2013@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Stephanie Plescia

Plescia Agency

711 Old Spanish Trail
Slidell, LA   70458
985-768-9684
stephanie@plesciaagency.com


Directors:

Mary Dias

Dan Burghardt Insurance

3008 David Dr
Metairie
Metairie, LA   70003
(504) 454-2930
mary@danburghardt.com

Courtney Dupuis

Risk Placement Services

190 New Camellia Blvd.
Covington, LA   70433
985-264-5629
courtney.dupuis@rpsins.com

Nicholas A. Farley, CPIA

Ann Sagona Insurance Agency, Inc.

2920 David Dr.
Metairie, LA   70006
504-715-7330
nick@annsagonains.com

Al Pappalardo, Jr., CIC

Pappalardo Insurance Agency, Inc

2020 N. Causeway, Suite 1A
Mandeville, LA   70448
(985) 674-2695
al@insurela.com

Sarah Spears, CPIA

Spears Insurance

21256 Hwy 16, Ste 8
Franklinton, LA   70438
985-322-2020
sarah@spearsins.com






Thanks to Our 2022 PIA Partners:
Capital Premium Financing Gulf States Insurance Co. Johnson, Yacoubian & Paysse LRA-SIF LUBA Workers' Comp
Maison Insurance Markel Specialty National General, an Allstate company SafePoint Insurance SageSure
Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)