What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  

  

  


Back

Northshore Chapter of PIA



Northshore Chapter of PIA
#3 Sanctuary Blvd., Suite 301
Mandeville, LA 70471

Meetings:

Held at Keith Young's Steakhouse (165 Highway 21, Madisonville, LA 70447)
Cash Bar opens at 11:30, Luncheon starts at Noon

February 6, 2018
April 3, 2018
June 5, 2018
August 14, 2018 - Breakfast Meeting
October 2, 2018
December 4, 2018

June 7, 2018 - Poker Run, CE, and Captain's Party
CE held at Marriot Courtyard Hotel
Captain's Party and Poker Run held at Don's Seafood Hut


October Lunch meeting — Nominations and Elections



Officers:

President

Alison D. Cuevas

TWFG Insurance Services

1430 Old Spanish Trail, Suite 15
Slidell, LA   70458
(985) 646-6590
acuevas@twfg.com

President-Elect

Mike Orlando, CR, WLS, CMR, CIEC

Emergency Restoration, Inc.

PO Box 10889
New Orleans, LA   70181
504-736-0472
morlando@eri-cleanup.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Stephanie Plescia

Plescia Agency

711 Old Spanish Trail
Slidell, LA   70458
985-643-7702
stephanie@plesciaagency.com

Executive Director

Courtney Lane

North Shore Chapter of the Professional Insurance Agents

#3 Sanctuary Blvd, Third Floor
Mandeville, LA   70471
504-982-2839
NSCPIA2013@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Danielle Gendusa Wagner

Gendusa Insurance Agency

804 Roma Avenue
Hammond, LA   70403
(985) 345-7563
dgw@gendusainsurance.com


Directors:

Staci Cooper

Cooper Insurance Agency

79037 Hwy 437, Suite A
Covington, LA   70435
985-502-5728
staci.cooper@me.com

Ruth Damare'

Guarantee Restoration Services

11811 Dunlay Lane
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
985-629-1880
ruth@guaranteerestoration.com

Jason DiMaggio

SafePoint Insurance

12640 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL   33637
(504) 355-6333
jdimaggio@safepointins.com

Jason Howell

Howell & Associates Insurance Agency

385 Hwy 21, Suite 510
Madisonville, LA   70447
985-792-4700
jason@certifiedfi.com

David Moragas, Esq

Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith

#3 Sanctuary Blvd, Third Floor
Mandeville, LA   70471
985-674-6718
dmoragas@gallowayjohnson.com

Bob Neal

All Phase Insurance

303 S. Military Rd
Suite 1
Slidell, LA   70461
985-643-3304
bob@allphaseinsurance.com






Thanks to Our 2018 PIA Partners:

Capital Premium Financing


Excalibur National Insurance Company


LUBA Workers' Comp


Markel FirstComp

SafePoint Insurance

SageSure Insurance Managers, LLC

Stonetrust Commercial Ins. Co.

Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)