What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  

  

  


Back

Northshore Chapter of PIA



Northshore Chapter of PIA
#3 Sanctuary Blvd., Suite 301
Mandeville, LA 70471

Meetings:

Held at Keith Young's Steakhouse (165 Highway 21, Madisonville, LA 70447)
Cash Bar opens at 11:30, Luncheon starts at Noon

February 5, 2019
April 2, 2019
June 4, 2019
August 13, 2019- Breakfast Meeting
October 1, 2019
December 3, 2019

May 23, 2019 Flood CE, and Wine Down Party
CE held at Marriot Courtyard Hotel

Registration and light lunch from 12-1, CE from 1-4 pm.

Wine Turn Up to be held at St. Ann Wine Bar 4-7 pm.

Poker Crawl and Captain's Party has been RESCHEDULED
for September 12, 2019 at Don's Seafood Hut.

October Lunch meeting — Nominations and Elections



Officers:

President

Mike Orlando, CR, WLS, CMR, CIEC

Emergency Restoration, Inc.

PO Box 10889
New Orleans, LA   70181
504-736-0472
morlando@eri-cleanup.com

President-Elect

Jason DiMaggio

SafePoint Insurance

12640 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL   33637
(504) 355-6333
jdimaggio@safepointins.com

Secretary

Jason Howell

Howell & Associates Insurance Agency

385 Hwy 21, Suite 510
Madisonville, LA   70447
985-792-4700
jason@certifiedfi.com

Treasurer

Stephanie Plescia

Plescia Agency

711 Old Spanish Trail
Slidell, LA   70458
985-643-7702
stephanie@plesciaagency.com

Immediate Past President

Alison D. Cuevas

TWFG Insurance Services

1430 Old Spanish Trail, Suite 15
Slidell, LA   70458
(985) 646-6590
acuevas@twfg.com


Directors:

George Bernard

Gulfstream Insurance

5240 paylor Lane
Sarasota, FL   34240
gbernard@gspcic.com

Brian P. Cook

Brian P. Cook Insurance Agency

1801 Lafayette Street
Gretna, LA   70053
504-368-4262
bpcook@bpcins.com

Staci Cooper

Cooper Insurance Agency

79037 Hwy 437, Suite A
Covington, LA   70435
985-502-5728
staci.cooper@me.com

David Moragas, Esq

Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith

#3 Sanctuary Blvd, Third Floor
Mandeville, LA   70471
985-674-6718
dmoragas@gallowayjohnson.com






Thanks to Our 2019 PIA Partners:

Capital Premium Financing


Gulf States Insurance Co.


LUBA Workers' Comp


Markel FirstComp

National General Insurance

SafePoint Insurance

SageSure Insurance Managers, LLC

Stonetrust Commercial Ins. Co.

Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)