What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  


Board of Directors


OFFICERS



President
Danette Castello
Castello Agency
4257 Church Street
Zachary, LA 70791
(225) 654-2313
danette@castelloagency.com

President-Elect
Linda Gortemiller
Forth Insurance
2211 N. 7th Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
(318) 387-2141
lgortemiller@forthinsurance.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jennifer Clements
Dan J. Burghardt
3008 David Drive
Metairie, LA 70003
(504) 454-2930
jclements@danburghardt.com

Immediate Past President
Ryan Daul
USI - Gretna
P.O. Box 278
Gretna, LA 70054
(504) 362-0667
ryan.daul@usi.com

National Director
Al Pappalardo, Jr., CIC
Pappalardo Insurance Agency, Inc.
2020 N. Causeway, Suite 1A
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 674-2695
al@insurela.com


DIRECTORS



Clyde Bohne, III
Preferred Insurance Agency
11824 Bricksome Ave, Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 930-8370
cbohne@preferredinsagencyoflouisiana.com

Robert Broussard, Jr.
The Greater Louisiana Insurance Group
5917 Jones Creek Rd # 200F
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
(225) 771-8751
robert@gligins.com

Guy Chabert
Chabert Insurance Agency
201 Canal Blvd., Suite B
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 448-0431
guyc@chabertinsurance.com

Danielle Dauzat
Accessible Insurance Agency, Inc.
101 W. Robert E. Lee Blvd., Suite 302
New Orleans, LA 70124
(504) 352-9600
danielle@accessibleins.com

Sherry Flanagan
Cadence Insurance
P.O. Box 3809
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 336-3251
Cell: (225) 281-5299
sherry.flanagan@cadenceinsurance.com

Danielle Gendusa-Wagner, CISR, CPIA
Gendusa Insurance Agency
804 Roma Avenue
Hammond, LA 70403
(985) 345-7563
dgw@gendusainsurance.com

Barry Neal
Select Risk Insurance Group
P.O. Box 1035
Scott, LA 70583
(337) 504-3354
Barry@selectriskgroup.com

Beaux Pilgrim
Reed Insurance
107 Carter St.
Vidalia, LA 71373
(318) 336-5202
beaux@reedinsla.com

Robert Ruel, III
Alliance Insurance Agency
4444 York St., Ste. 100
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 831-2196
rruel@alliance-ins.com









Thanks to Our 2024 PIA Partners:
AFCO CRC Group Gulf States Insurance Co. LRA Workers' Comp
National General, an Allstate company Stonetrust Insurance
Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)