What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  


Board of Directors


OFFICERS



President
Clint Gulett
Advanced Insurance Planning
3564 Youree Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 675-1234
clintgulett@aipins.co

President-Elect
Ryan Daul
Daul Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 278
Gretna, LA 70053
(504) 362-0667
ryan@daulinsurance.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Danette Castello
Castello Agency
4257 Church Street., Suite 107
Zachary, LA 70791
(225) 654-2313
danette@castelloagency.com

Immediate Past President
Charlie Williams
Daly Williams Insurance Agency
P. O. Box 1010
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 824-4750
charlie@dalywilliamsagency.com

National Director
Al Pappalardo, Jr., CIC
Pappalardo Insurance Agency, Inc.
2020 N. Causeway, Suite 1A
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 674-2695
al@insurela.com


DIRECTORS



Charlie Babineaux
Dwight Andrus Insurance Agency
P. O. Box 60970
Lafayette, LA 70596
337-981-7300 x237
ecb@andrus.com

Robert Broussard, Jr.
The Greater Louisiana Insurance Group
5917 Jones Creek Rd # 200F
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
2257718751
robert@gligins.com

Guy Chabert
Chabert Insurance Agency
201 Canal Blvd., Suite B
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 325-3188
guyc@chabertinsurance.com

Jennifer Clements
Dan J. Burghardt
3008 David Drive
Metaririe, LA 70003
(504) 454-2930
jclements@danburghardt.com

Sherry Flanagan
BXS Insurance
4041 Essen Lane, Suite 400
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(225) 336-3251
Cell: (225) 281-5299
sherry.flanagan@bxsi.com

Danielle Gendusa-Wagner, CISR, CPIA
Gendusa Insurance Agency
804 Roma Avenue
Hammond, LA 70403
(985) 345-7563
dgw@gendusainsurance.com

Linda Gortemiller
The Lincoln Agency
2211 N.7th St
West Monroe, LA 71291
318-387-2141
lgortemiller@lincolnagency.com

Beaux Pilgrim
Reed Insurance
107 Carter St.
Vidalia, LA 71373
3183365202
beaux@reedinsla.com

Blaine Prejean
Affordable Insurance of Acadiana
PO Box 1035
Scott, LA 70583
(337) 504-3354
blaine@ainscorp.com









Thanks to Our 2021 PIA Partners:
Capital Premium Financing Gulf States Insurance Co. LRA-SIF LUBA Workers' Comp
Maison Insurance Markel Specialty National General, an Allstate company SafePoint Insurance SageSure
Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)