What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  

  

  


Board of Directors


OFFICERS



President
Al Pappalardo, Jr., CIC
Pappalardo Insurance Agency, Inc.
2020 N. Causeway, Suite 1A
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 674-2695
al@insurela.com

President-Elect
Bryan Duplantier, CPCU, ChFC, CLU
Alpha Insurance Agency
831 Lafayette St.
Gretna, LA 70053
(504) 227-1026
bryand@alphala.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Charlie Williams
Daly Williams Insurance Agency
P. O. Box 1010
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 824-4750
charlie@dalywilliamsagency.com

Immediate Past President
Lou Fey, CPCU, CIC, CRM, AIC
BXS Insurance
4041 Essen Lane, Suite 400
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(225) 336-3211
louis.fey@bxsi.com

National Director
Darryl Frank, CPIA
Frank & Associates
3841 25th Street
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 887-5820
darryl@frankinsuranceagency.com


DIRECTORS



Jessica M. Clayton
Classic Insurance Agency
4207 Williams Blvd, Suite A
Kenner, LA 70065
(504) 467-1453
jmurillo@classicinsagency.com

Alison Cuevas, CPIA
TWFG Insurance Services
1430 Old Spanish Trail, Ste. 15
Slidell, LA 70458
(985) 646-6590
acuevas@twfg.com

Ryan Daul
Daul Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 278
Gretna, LA 70053
(504) 362-0667
ryan@daulinsurance.com

Linda Gortemiller
The Lincoln Agency
2211 N.7th St
West Monroe, LA 71291
318-387-2141
lgortemiller@lincolnagency.com

Clint Gulett
Advanced Insurance Planning
3564 Youree Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 675-1234
clintgulett@aipins.co

Blaine Prejean
Affordable Insurance of Acadiana
PO Box 1035
Scott, LA 70583
(337) 504-3354
blaine@aiofacadiana.com

Amanda Rhame
Harlan Insurance Agency, LLC
5205 Jackson St Ext
Alexandria, LA 71303
(318) 445-1891 Ext. 110
mandy@harlaninsurance.com

Guy Ruggiero
Ruggiero & Associates
3466 Drusilla Ln Ste A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(225) 687-3778
gruggiero@ifsinsure.com

Chad Toups, CIC, CPIA, CISR, AIC
Toups Insurance Agency
204 E. Bayou Road, Suite B
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 446-4060
chad@toupsins.com









Thanks to Our 2018 PIA Partners:

Capital Premium Financing


Excalibur National Insurance Company


LUBA Workers' Comp


Markel FirstComp

SafePoint Insurance

SageSure Insurance Managers, LLC

Stonetrust Commercial Ins. Co.

Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)