What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  


Back

Northeast Chapter of PIA



Northeast Chapter of PIA
1605 Lamy Lane; Suite A
Monroe, LA 71201

Meetings: June 2, 2021

Catfish Cabin (1400 Louisville Avenue, Monroe)









Officers:

President

Bryan Stephenson

Gene Galligan Insurance Agency

1605 Lamy Lane; Suite A
Monroe, LA   71201
(318) 322-2184
bryan@galliganins.com

Vice-President

Linda Gortemiller

The Lincoln Agency, LLC

2211 N7th Street
West Monroe, LA   71291
318-387-2414
lgortemiller@lincolnagency.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Michelle Miller

The Fidelis Insurance Agency, LLC

117 Julia St., Ste 10
West Monroe, LA   71291
318-582-5914
mmiller@fidelisinsagency.com


Directors:

Janice Hopkins

National General Ins

PO Box 71235
Bossier City, LA   71111
318-218-0309
janice.hopkins@ngic.com

Mike Swinney

Southern General Agency

PO Box 12480
Alexandria, LA   71315
318-366-3377
mswinney@southerngeneral.com

Vikki Wilder

Summit Consulting

PO Box 80793
Baton Rouge, LA   70898
225-938-6442
vikki.wilder@summitholdings.com






Thanks to Our 2021 PIA Partners:
Capital Premium Financing Gulf States Insurance Co. LRA-SIF LUBA Workers' Comp
Maison Insurance Markel Specialty National General Insurance SafePoint Insurance
Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)