What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  

  

  


Back

PIA of Baton Rouge



PIA of Baton Rouge
P.O. Box 66803
Baton Rouge, LA 70896

Meetings: February 21, 2018
March 14, 2018
April 19, 2018
May 09, 2018
June 13, 2018
July - No Meeting
August 08, 2018
September 12, 2018 meeting with Ethics CE
October 10, 2018
November 14, 2018 meeting with CE
December TBA

$25/person or choose to purchase a meal assessment through the Chapter.
Oak Lodge, 2834 South Sherwood Forest Boulevard E-1, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(enter from W. Bricksome Ave., behind WingStop and Baskin Robbins)

April 19, 2018 — Crawfish Boil at Lakeside Daiquiris

October 10, 2018 — CISR Conferment

December TBA — Installation/Christmas party

Officers:

President

Claudia Joles

Burns & Wilcox

6100 Corporate Blvd
Suite 300
Baton Rouge, LA   70808
(225) 295-7588
cejoles@burns-wilcox.com

President-Elect

Cindy Schick

Mid South Ins. Agency

4603 Bluebonnet Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
225-291-5060
cschick@midsouthagency.com

Executive Liaison

Heather Folks-Givens

Guarantee Restoration Services

11811 Dunlay Lane
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
225-753-8682
heather@guaranteerestoration.com

Immediate Past President

Michele Martin, CPIA

Carmouche Insurance, Inc.

516 North Burnside Avenue
Gonzales, LA   70737
(225) 647-8552
michele@carmoucheinsurance.com


Directors:

Trish Bump

Foremost Insurance

PO Box 2450
Grand Rapids, MI   49501
225-892-0967
trish.bump@foremost.com

Danette Castello

Castello Agency

4257 Church Street
Suite 107
Zachary, LA   70791
(225) 654-2313
danette@castelloagency.com

Jamel "Jay" Jodah

LCI Workers' Comp SIF

1123 North Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA   70471
504-345-6221
Jay@lciwc.com

Darren King

Progressive Insurance

3636 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd.
Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA   70816
(225) 747-0074
Dking6@progressive.com

Sheri Lindsey

Fourrier Insurance

P.O. Box 64747
Baton Rouge, LA   70896
225-383-0682
sheri@fourrieragency.com

Gayle Marks

Gayle Marks Agency

9766 Jefferson Hwy
Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
(225) 293-2315
gaylemarks@bellsouth.net

Sonia Romero

Gabisa Insurance Agency, LLC

3226 Williams Blvd.
Suite 1A
Kenner, LA   70065
504-305-0259
sonia@gabisainsurance.com

Jeffery W. Tate, CIC, CISR, CPIA

Juban Insurance Group

4319 Bluebonnet Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
225-291-0405 ext. 231
jtate@jubaninsurance.com






Thanks to Our 2018 PIA Partners:

Capital Premium Financing


Excalibur National Insurance Company


LUBA Workers' Comp


Markel FirstComp

SafePoint Insurance

SageSure Insurance Managers, LLC

Stonetrust Commercial Ins. Co.