What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  


Back

PIA of Baton Rouge



PIA of Baton Rouge
P.O. Box 66803
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
PIAofBR@gmail.com

MONTHLY LUNCH AND LEARN MEETINGS — 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Oak Lodge Reception and Conference Center
2834 South Sherwood Forest Boulevard E-1, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
$30 register in advance, or $35 at the door

February 12, 2020
March 11, 2020
*Cancelled - May 13, 2020
*Cancelled - June 10, 2020
*Candelled - July — No Meeting
*Cancelled - August 12, 2020
*Cancelled - September 9, 2020
October 14, 2020
November 11, 2020
December 9, 2020

***CANCELLED Thursday, April 2, 2020 — Crawfish Boil Fundraiser***
$60 per person (Oak Lodge Reception and Conference Center)

**Wednesday, December 9, 2020 — Officer Installation Banquet/Christmas Party**
$50 per person (Oak Lodge Reception and Conference Center)

Pre-Pay Voucher
Annual and Event Sponsorship



Officers:

President

Dana Myers

Gulf South Insurance Agency - GSIA

5714 Superior Drive
Baton Rouge, LA   70816
225-292-3096
d.myers@gsiala.com

President-Elect

Dan O'Brien

SafePoint Insurance

PO Box 292547
Tampa, FL   33687
504-231-8232
dobrien@safepointins.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Sonia Romero

Gabisa Insurance Agency, LLC

3226 Williams Blvd.
Suite 1A
Kenner, LA   70065
504-305-0259
sonia@gabisainsurance.com

Immediate Past President

Jamel "Jay" Jodah

LCI Workers

1123 North Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA   70471
504-345-6221
Jay@lciwc.com


Directors:

Robert Broussard

Greater Louisiana Insurance Group

4321 Saint Anthony Ave
New Orleans, LA   70122
(504) 904-9297
robert@gligins.com

Trish Bump

Foremost Insurance

PO Box 2450
Grand Rapids, MI   49501
225-892-0967
trish.bump@foremost.com

Sheri Lindsey

Fourrier Insurance

P.O. Box 64747
Baton Rouge, LA   70896
225-383-0682
sheri@fourrieragency.com

Gayle Marks

Gayle Marks Agency

9766 Jefferson Hwy
Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
(225) 293-2315
gaylemarks@bellsouth.net

Jeffrey Tate

Juban Insurance Group

4319 Bluebonnet Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
225-291-0405
jtate@jubaninsurance.com






Thanks to Our 2020 PIA Partners:
Capital Premium Financing

Markel Specialty
Gulf States Insurance Co.

National General Insurance
LUBA Workers' Comp

SafePoint Insurance
Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)