What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  

  

  


Back

PIA of Baton Rouge



PIA of Baton Rouge
P.O. Box 66803
Baton Rouge, LA 70896

Meetings:
February 12, 2020
March 11, 2020
April 2, 2020 - Crawfish Boil
May 13, 2020
June 10, 2020
July - No Meeting
August 12, 2020
September 09, 2020
October 14, 2020
November 11, 2020
December 9, 2020 - Board Installation

Luncheons are $25/person Pre-Paid or $35 at the door. You can also choose to purchase a meal assessment through the Chapter.

Oak Lodge, 2834 South Sherwood Forest Boulevard E-1, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(enter from W. Bricksome Ave., behind WingStop and Baskin Robbins)

April 2, 2020; Crawfish Boil at Oak Lodge

December 9, 2020; Installation/Christmas party

Officers:

President

Dana Myers

Gulf South Insurance Agency - GSIA

5714 Superior Drive
Baton Rouge, LA   70816
225-292-3096
d.myers@gsiala.com

President-Elect

Dan O'Brien

SafePoint Insurance

PO Box 292547
Tampa, FL   33687
504-231-8232
dobrien@safepointins.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Sonia Romero

Gabisa Insurance Agency, LLC

3226 Williams Blvd.
Suite 1A
Kenner, LA   70065
504-305-0259
sonia@gabisainsurance.com

Immediate Past President

Jamel "Jay" Jodah

LCI Workers

1123 North Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA   70471
504-345-6221
Jay@lciwc.com


Directors:

Robert Broussard

Greater Louisiana Insurance Group

4321 Saint Anthony Ave
New Orleans, LA   70122
(504) 904-9297
robert@gligins.com

Trish Bump

Foremost Insurance

PO Box 2450
Grand Rapids, MI   49501
225-892-0967
trish.bump@foremost.com

Sheri Lindsey

Fourrier Insurance

P.O. Box 64747
Baton Rouge, LA   70896
225-383-0682
sheri@fourrieragency.com

Gayle Marks

Gayle Marks Agency

9766 Jefferson Hwy
Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
(225) 293-2315
gaylemarks@bellsouth.net

Jeffrey Tate

Juban Insurance Group

4319 Bluebonnet Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
225-291-0405
jtate@jubaninsurance.com






Thanks to Our 2020 PIA Partners:

Capital Premium Financing


Gulf States Insurance Co.


LUBA Workers' Comp


Markel FirstComp

National General Insurance

SafePoint Insurance

SageSure Insurance Managers, LLC

Stonetrust Commercial Ins. Co.

Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)