What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  


Back

PIA of Baton Rouge



PIA of Baton Rouge
P.O. Box 83585
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
PIAofBR@gmail.com

2023 Tentative Schedule of Events
February 8, 2023 Chapter Luncheon
April 12, 2023 Baton Rouge Chapter Crawfish Boil
June 14, 2023 Chapter Social Event
August 9, 2023 Chapter Luncheon & Flood CE (nominations for new board)
October 11, 2023 Chapter Luncheon


Officers:

President

Tammie Acosta

Acosta Insurance Agency LLC

P.O. Box 280
225-644-4334
tammie@acostaagency.net

President-Elect

Drew Fourrier

Fourrier Agency

P.O. Box 64747
Baton Rouge, LA   70896
225-921-1847
Drew@fourrieragency.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Baylie Babin

Imperial IPFS

72508 Bobwhite St
Covington, LA   70435
(504) 228-7160
baylie.babin@ipfs.com

Immediate Past President

Andrew Strohm

Agile Premium Finance

208 Vanburg Place
Lafayette, LA   70508
(225) 229-3034
astrohm@agile-pf.com


Directors:

Aundrea Allen

Safesource Insurance Group

9191 Siegen Ln, Bldg VI, Ste A
Baton Rouge, LA   70810
225-300-4500
aundrea@safesourceins.com

Jared Denais

Renew Insurance & Financial Services

P.O. Box 60093
Lafayette, LA   70596
337-298-5314
jared@renewif.com

Gayle Marks

Gayle Marks Agency

9766 Jefferson Hwy
Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
(225) 293-2315
gaylemarks@bellsouth.net

Darryl Tate

Currency Insurance Agency

P.O. Box 77058
Baton Rouge, LA   70879
225-485-1909
dtate@tynerjeterinsurance.com






Thanks to Our 2022 PIA Partners:
Capital Premium Financing Gulf States Insurance Co. Johnson, Yacoubian & Paysse LRA Workers' Comp
Markel Specialty National General, an Allstate company SageSure Stonetrust Insurance
Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)