What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  

  

  


Back

PIA of Baton Rouge



PIA of Baton Rouge
P.O. Box 66803
Baton Rouge, LA 70896

Meetings: February 13, 2019
March 13, 2019
May 08, 2019
June 12, 2019
July - No Meeting
August 14, 2019
September 11, 2019
October 9, 2019
November 13, 2019 meeting with CE
December TBA

$25/person or choose to purchase a meal assessment through the Chapter.
Oak Lodge, 2834 South Sherwood Forest Boulevard E-1, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(enter from W. Bricksome Ave., behind WingStop and Baskin Robbins)

April 2019; Crawfish Boil at Lakeside Daiquiris

December 2019; Installation/Christmas party

Officers:

President

Jamel "Jay" Jodah

LCI Workers

1123 North Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA   70471
504-345-6221
Jay@lciwc.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Sonia Romero

Gabisa Insurance Agency, LLC

3226 Williams Blvd.
Suite 1A
Kenner, LA   70065
504-305-0259
sonia@gabisainsurance.com

Executive Liaison

Heather Folks-Givens

Guarantee Restoration Services

11811 Dunlay Lane
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
225-753-8682
heather@guaranteerestoration.com

Immediate Past President

Claudia Joles

Burns & Wilcox

6100 Corporate Blvd
Suite 300
Baton Rouge, LA   70808
(225) 295-7588
cejoles@burns-wilcox.com


Directors:

Trish Bump

Foremost Insurance

PO Box 2450
Grand Rapids, MI   49501
225-892-0967
trish.bump@foremost.com

Evan Gautreaux

Chabert Insurance Agency, LLC

225-395-4000

Darren King

Progressive Insurance

3636 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd.
Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA   70816
(225) 747-0074
Dking6@progressive.com

Ellen Lambert

Carmouche Insurance Agency

225-647-8552
ellen@carmoucheinsurance.com

Sheri Lindsey

Fourrier Insurance

P.O. Box 64747
Baton Rouge, LA   70896
225-383-0682
sheri@fourrieragency.com

Gayle Marks

Gayle Marks Agency

9766 Jefferson Hwy
Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
(225) 293-2315
gaylemarks@bellsouth.net

Tiffany Murphy

AnWINS

225-706-4936
tiffany.murphy@amwins.com

Jeffery W. Tate, CIC, CISR, CPIA

Juban Insurance Group

4319 Bluebonnet Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
225-291-0405 ext. 231
jtate@jubaninsurance.com






Thanks to Our 2019 PIA Partners:

Capital Premium Financing


Gulf States Insurance Co.


LUBA Workers' Comp


Markel FirstComp

National General Insurance

SafePoint Insurance

SageSure Insurance Managers, LLC

Stonetrust Commercial Ins. Co.

Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)