What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  


Back

PIA of Acadiana



PIA of Acadiana
P.O. Box 52572
Lafayette, LA 70505

Upcoming Meetings:




Special Events:


Cost for luncheon is FREE to all PIA member attendees. Free CE Seminars for members held in conjunction with some luncheons. Please contact the Acadiana Chapter leadership for more information.





Officers:

President

Tyler Redd

Cypress Insurance Benefits Advisors

701 Robley Dr
Lafayette, LA 70503
337-234-2600
tyler@ciba-la.com

Treasurer

Sara Coker

PIA of Acadiana

P.O. Box 52572
Lafayette, LA 70505
337-237-2000
scoker@crcgroup.com

Immediate Past President

Krystal Mouton

Maven Risk Specialists

100 Asma Blvd Ste 100
Lafayette, LA 70508
337-849-7672
krystal@mavenrisks.com


Directors:

Jason DiMaggio

AFCO Insurance Premium Finance

504-355-6333
jason.dimaggio@afco.com

Josh Leger

Select Risk Insurance Group

PO Box 1035
Scott, LA 70583
(337) 658-1034
Josh@selectriskgroup.com

Katelyn Stiel

Stiel Insurance of Acadiana, Inc.

2205 W. Pinhook Rd., Ste. 101
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 233-5022
kstiel@stielins.com

Lauri Beth Stough

Howard Risk Advisors

4906 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Bldg B
Lafayette, LA 70508
(318) 560-5614
lstough@howardrisk.com






Thanks to Our 2024 PIA Partners:
AFCO Capital Premium Financing CRC Group Gulf States Insurance Co.
LRA Workers' Comp National General, an Allstate company Stonetrust Insurance
Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)