What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  

  

  


Back

PIA of Acadiana



PIA of Acadiana
P.O. Box 52572
Lafayette, LA 70505

Meetings:
January 16, 2018
February 20, 2018
March 20, 2018
May 15, 2018
September 18, 2018
October 16, 2018
November 13, 2018
December 18, 2018

There is no charge to attend
Held at The Petroleum Club of Lafayette (111 Heymann Blvd., Lafayette, LA 70503)

Special Events:
Free CE Seminars for members held in conjunction with most luncheons

Crawfish Boil — April 26, 2018 drawing over 1200 industry folks from around the country.

Installation Luncheon — December 18, 2018


Officers:

President

Barry Neal

TWFG Knight Insurance

130 Rue Beaureguard
Suite C
Lafayette, LA   70508
337-207-5244
bneal@twfg.com

Vice-President

Clay Perret

Quality Plus Insurance

1921 Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA   70508
337-233-9925
clay@qpiins.com

Executive Liaison

Sara Coker

Acadiana Specialty Risks, Inc.

117 Heymann Blvd, Bldg 10
(337) 237-2000
scoker@acadianarisks.com

Immediate Past President

Parker Stough

Dwight Andrus Insurance

500 Dover Blvd.
Lafayette, LA   70503
337-981-7300
pgs@andrus.com


Directors:

Sandra Charles

Sandra Charles Ins Agency

1300 Bertrand Drive
Suite A 100
Lafayette, LA   70506
337-230-8608
sandra@sandracharlesins.com

Mark Hebert

Preferred Reports

102 Asma Blvd
Suite 402
Lafayette, LA   70508
800-934-7809
mark.hebert@preferredreports.com

Tommy Hebert

Liggio Insurance

3809 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy
Suite 190-C
Lafayette, LA   70503
337-989-2323
therbert@liggioinsurance.com

Blaine Prejean

Affordable Ins of Acadiana

124 Abigayle's Row
Scott, LA   70583
337-504-3354
blaine@aiofacadiana.com

Matthew Richard

Summit Holdings

225-928-0820
matthew.richard@summitholdings.com

Lauri Beth Stough

Howard Risk Advisors

201 West Vermillion St
Suite 200
Lafayette, LA   70501
337-769-6780
lstough@howardrisk.com






Thanks to Our 2018 PIA Partners:

Capital Premium Financing


Excalibur National Insurance Company


LUBA Workers' Comp


Markel FirstComp

SafePoint Insurance

SageSure Insurance Managers, LLC

Stonetrust Commercial Ins. Co.